Winter Weather Advisory

…WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 11 PM EST /10 PM CST/ THIS EVENING TO 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ TUESDAY… * WHAT…SNOW EXPECTED. TOTAL SNOW ACCUMULATIONS OF 2 TO 3 INCHES. WINDS GUSTING AS HIGH AS 35 MPH. * WHERE…PORTIONS OF NORTHERN INDIANA AND SOUTHWEST MICHIGAN. * WHEN…FROM 11 PM EST /10 PM CST/ THIS EVENING TO 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ TUESDAY. * IMPACTS…PLAN ON SLIPPERY ROAD CONDITIONS AND REDUCED VISIBILITIES. THE HAZARDOUS CONDITIONS WILL IMPACT THE MORNING COMMUTE ON TUESDAY, AND COULD POSSIBLY IMPACT THE EVENING COMMUTE AS WELL. PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS… SLOW DOWN AND USE CAUTION WHILE TRAVELING.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.