Wind Advisory for Sunday

Wind Advisory for Sunday

…WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 8 AM EDT /7 AM CDT/ TO 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ SUNDAY… WHAT…Southwest winds 20 to 30 mph with gusts up to 50 mph expected.

WHERE…Portions of northern Indiana, southwest Michigan and northwest Ohio.

WHEN…From 8 AM EDT /7 AM CDT/ to 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ Sunday. IMPACTS…Gusty winds could blow around unsecured objects. Tree limbs could be blown down and a few power outages may result.

PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS… Use extra caution when driving, especially if operating a high profile vehicle. Secure outdoor objects.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.